The Three Graces

  • 8 photos
  • 2K

The Three Graces, a Neoclassical sculpture in marble of the mythological three charites, daughters of Zeus; Euphrosyne, Aglaea and Thalia. They represent youth/beauty, mirth and elegance. The Graces presided over banquets and gatherings, to delight the guests of the gods.

We give you the RopeMarks interpretation of The Three Graces, where each grace is dressed in their own style of Karada and maintaining beauty, mirth and elegance.

Photo's by Willem Schut

Show more